Visiting Ghent , AL beer related of course ,CHEERS

Student bar?! Digital Marketing Schools need to capitalize on this. Learn about analytics while drinking lager, perfection.
I heard the best ideas come from beer..

Belgian Beer Day Worldwide & a TransContinental Toast

First a visit to the HORECA fair where all(or most) the breweries (except the two BIG ones) are present

Afbeelding

meeting up with the guys I used see in my student bar when when they were selling and I was

asking for free beer to do promotions on special nights

Afbeelding

They (the guys above served me this lovely beer with a Beautifull name , a dark beer ,full and rich of taste without getting to sugary .

Afbeelding

Also made a stop at  Malheur available in 6- ! and 10 ABV , realy nice and hiding its ABV perfectly , Malheur means BAD LUCK , but The Brewers tell you THE LUCK ISIN THE GLASS,CHEERS

Afbeelding

And then , …… I saw a waitress walking with this , I call IT : THE TOWER OF KWAK ,

Three CHEERS

Afbeelding

And the next week on my way to a meeting walking by this beautiful famous  castle :the Gravensteen .I…

View original post 171 more words

2 thoughts on “Visiting Ghent , AL beer related of course ,CHEERS

  1. Only you could relate digital marketing to beer, I love it!

  2. Marketing and beer, two of my favorite things! Should create a digital marketing beer label!

Leave a Reply

